Is published since 1996 year
ISSN 1560-7534, eISSN 2313-691X
Quick search
 
Editorial Board
Academician   Yuriy I. Shokin  —  Editor-in-Chief
Federal Research Center for Information and Computational Technologies (FRC ICT)
Academician Lavrentiev Ave. 6, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia
e-mail: shokin@ict.nsc.ru
Phone: +7(383)334-91-10

Dr. Vladimir B. Barakhnin  —  Managing Editor
FRC ICT
Academician Lavrentiev Ave. 6, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia
e-mail: bar@ict.nsc.ru
Phone: +7(913)911-12-89, Fax: +7(383)330-63-42

Viktor V. Alt, Russia (Krasnoobsk), Siberian Federal Scientific Centre of Agro-BioTechnologies RAS, head of SibFTI, e-mail: altvictor@ngs.ru
Sergey P. Bautin, Russia (Ekaterinburg), Ural State University of Railway Transport, professor, e-mail: sbautin@usurt.ru
Patrick Bontoux, France, Aix-Marseille University, professor, e-mail: bontoux@L3M.univ-mrs.fr
Igor V. Bychkov, Russia (Irkutsk), Matrosov Institute for System Dynamics and Control Theory SB RAS, director, e-mail: bychkov@icc.ru
Boris N. Chetverushkin, Russia (Moscow), Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics RAS, scientific director, e-mail: chetver@imamod.ru
Leonid B. Chubarov, Russia (Novosibirsk), FRC ICT, chief researcher, e-mail: chubarov@ict.nsc.ru
Denis Dutykh, France, Univ. Grenoble Alpes and Univ. Savoie Mont Blanc, CNRS Researcher, e-mail: Denys.Dutykh@univ-smb.fr
Michael P. Fedoruk, Russia (Novosibirsk), Novosibirsk State University, rector, e-mail: rector@nsu.ru
Wagdi G. Habashi, Canada, McGill University, professor, e-mail: wagdi.habashi@ijcfd.org
Maksat N. Kalimoldaev, Kazakhstan, National Academy of Sciences of Republic of Kazakhstan, chief academic secretary
Viktor M. Kovenya, Russia (Novosibirsk), FRC ICT, chief researcher, e-mail: kovenya@ict.nsc.ru
Egon Krause, Germany, RWTH Aachen University, retired professor, e-mail: ek.aia@t-online.de
Vladislav Kreinovich, USA, University of Texas at El Paso, professor, e-mail: vladik@utep.edu
Mikhail A. Marchenko, Russia (Novosibirsk), Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics SB RAS, director, e-mail: marchenko@sscc.ru
Hranislav Miloshevich, Serbia, University of Pristina at Kosovska Mitrovica, professor, e-mail: mhrane@gmail.com
Vladimir V. Moskvichev, Russia (Krasnoyarsk), FRC ICT, head of Krasnoyarsk Branch Office, e-mail: krasn@ict.nsc.ru
Vladislav Ya. Panchenko, Russia (Moscow), FSRC Crystallography and Photonics RAS, scientific director, e-mail: vpanch@rfbr.ru
Oleg I. Potaturkin, Russia (Novosibirsk), Institute of Automation and Electrometry SB RAS, head of research direction, e-mail: potaturkin@iae.nsk.su
Michael M. Resch, Germany, HLRS, director, e-mail: resch@hlrs.de
Karl G. Roesner, Germany, TU Darmstadt, retired professor, e-mail: kgroesner@t-online.de
Boris Ya. Ryabko, Russia (Novosibirsk), FRC ICT, chief researcher, e-mail: boris@ryabko.net
Ing. Wolfgang Schroeder, Germany, RWTH Aachen University, head of Institute of Aerodynamics, e-mail: office@aia.rwth-aachen.de
Vladimir V. Shaidurov, Russia (Krasnoyarsk), FRC Krasnoyarsk Scientific Center SB RAS, scientific director of Institute of Computational Modelling, e-mail: shidurov@icm.krasn.ru
Nina Yu. Shokina, Germany, University of Freiburg, postdoctoral researcher, e-mail: nina.shokina@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Sergey I. Smagin, Russia (Khabarovsk), Computing Center FEB RAS, scientific director, e-mail: smagin@ccfebras.ru
Viktor A. Soifer, Russia (Samara), Samara National Research University, president, e-mail: soifer@ssau.ru
Aleksandr L. Stempkovsky, Russia (Zelenograd), Institute for Design Problems in Microelectronics RAS, director, e-mail: ippm@ippm.ru
Iskander A. Taimanov, Russia (Novosibirsk), Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS, head of laboratory, e-mail: taimanov@math.nsc.ru
Nurlan M. Temirbekov, Kazakhstan, National Engineering Academy of Republic of Kazakhstan, vice-president, e-mail: temirbekov@rambler.ru
Sergey K. Turitsyn, UK, Aston University, professor and director of AiPT, e-mail: s.k.turitsyn@aston.ac.uk
Andrey Yu. Vesnin, Russia (Novosibirsk), Sobolev Institute of Mathematics SB RAS, head of laboratory, e-mail: vesnin@math.nsc.ru
Ren-Hong Wang, China, Dalian University of Technology, professor, e-mail: eiyuankan05@vip.163.com
Ziyavidin Kh. Yuldashev, Uzbekistan, National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek, professor, e-mail: ziyaut@mail.ru
Amanbek Zhainakov, Kyrgyzstan, Kyrgyz State Technical University named after I.Razzakov, professor, e-mail: Jainakov-41@mail.ru
Bakytzshan T. Zhumagulov, Kazakhstan, National Engineering Academy of Republic of Kazakhstan, president, e-mail: nia_rk@mail.ru
FRC ICT
Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Home| Scope| Editorial Board| Content| Search| Subscription| Rules| Contacts
ISSN 1560-7534
© 2021 FRC ICT